Electrical charging stations - Portorož - Piran

Electrical charging stations

The municipality of Piran offers four public charging stations for electric vehicles; one is in Portorož, while three are located in Piran. Each charging station enables simultaneous charging of two vehicles.

Izola offers one electrical charging station, which also possesses the capacity to charge two vehicles at the same time. 

The municipality of Koper has five charging stations with 13 charging units altogether. 

Ankaran does not have any charging stations, as their two fundamental development goals regarding transportations include encouraging public transport, cycling and walking, as well as lowering the levels of transportation with personal motor vehicles.