Vse sladkosti življenja: prireditve v parku - Portorož - Piran
Skip to main content
FONT
SIZE

CTRL+ FOR LARGER
CTRL- FOR SMALLER

LARGE/SMALL
STYLE
Show menu

Events

All Sweetness of Life: Festivities in the park
Enjoy the festive programme for all tastes.
Date
1.12.2023 - 7.1.2024 ()
Location
Park in front of the Kempinski Palace Portorož Hotel
Type
concert
,
culinary event
,
fun
,
music
,
show/performance
Friday, 1 December
4.00 PM: Lighting of the Christmas lights
Arrival of St. Nicholas
Concert by BQL

Saturday, 2 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops
6.00-8.00 PM: Classic acoustic duo (Slovenian, Yugo and international pop hits)

Sunday, 3 December 
4.00-5.00 PM: Magic show by Mr. Lee

Saturday, 9 December 
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
6.00-8.00 PM: Black Jack (rock and pop hits)

Sunday, 10 December
4.00-5.00 PM: Children's show (in Slovene)

Saturday, 16 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
6.00-8.00 PM: Masayah

Sunday, 17 December
4.00-5.00 PM: Children's musical show (in Slovene)
Friday, 22 December
6.00-8.00 PM: Black Jack

Saturday, 23 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
5.00-6.00 PM: Čupakabra (fire show)
6.00-8.00 PM: Brnistra Choir (evergreens and festive songs)

Sunday, 24 December
4.00-5.30 PM: Children's show (in Slovene) and Santa Claus visit 

Monday 25 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
5.00-6.00 PM: Neven Stipanov (Christmas songs)

Tuesday 26 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children 
4.00-10.00 PM: 10th Sparkling Wine Festival (entertainment by Pierpaolo Foti and a DJ)

Wednesday, 27 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
Thursday, 28 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
6.00-8.00 PM: Jan & Matej (best of Rock 60's/70's/80's)

Friday, 29 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children
6.00-8.00 PM: Beatles Legendado (Beatles and best of 60s)

Saturday, 30 December
4.00-7.00 PM: Art workshops for children 
6.00-8.00 PM: LAPsus (pop hits)

Sunday, 31 December
4.00-5.30 PM: Children's show (in Slovene) and a Santa Claus visit

Tuesday, 2 January
6.00-8.00 PM: Cantica Ladies (festive and gospel music)

Friday, 5 January
6.00-8.00 PM: Guitarist Vagabunda (acoustic rock)

Saturday, 6 January
6.00-8.00 PM: DJ Aleex Dee Groove & Mirella - Master Mix (disco dance music)
more about december festivities
Org.: Tourism board Portorož